Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Cambridge MCCU v Lancashire FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Somerset Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Apr 28, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Mon May 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri May 5, 2017 (50 ovs) (10:00 GMT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Northamptonshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed May 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 14, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue May 16, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 19 - Mon May 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 - Mon Jun 12, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Middlesex Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Hampshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Lancashire v Leicestershire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    21st Match - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 16, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Lancashire v Derbyshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Tue Jul 25, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    103rd Match - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Wed Aug 16, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    112th Match - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    117th Match - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.