Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Kent v Essex Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Gloucestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Hampshire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 27 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Worcestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 28 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Worcestershire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Somerset County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Gloucestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Northamptonshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 30 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 1 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Kent v Hampshire Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Middlesex v Sussex Old Deer Park, Richmond LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 4 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Glamorgan County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 4 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Kent v Middlesex Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 4 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 4 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Northamptonshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Warwickshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Gloucestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Somerset County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Gloucestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Middlesex v Hampshire John Walker's Ground, Southgate LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Essex County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Quarter Final - Gloucestershire v Surrey County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Quarter Final - Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs) 19:05 local (18:05 GMT | 14:05 EDT | 13:05 CDT | 11:05 PDT)
    Quarter Final - Essex v Yorkshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs) 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    1st Semi Final - Essex v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd Semi Final - Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (18:15 GMT | 14:15 EDT | 13:15 CDT | 11:15 PDT)
    Final - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.