20:17, Tue Mar 26, 2019 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2019
Tue Apr 23 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Apr 25 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Tue May 21 - Thu May 23
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Mon May 27 - Wed May 29
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Thu May 30 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Mon Jun 24 - Wed Jun 26
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Thu Jun 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Thu Jun 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Thu Jul 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Thu Jul 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Mon Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Mon Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Tue Jul 23 - Thu Jul 25
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Tue Aug 20 - Thu Aug 22
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.