County Championship Division One, 2007

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Apr 18 - Sat Apr 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Yorkshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Apr 18 - Sat Apr 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Kent
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed Apr 18 - Sat Apr 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Lancashire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Wed Apr 18 - Sat Apr 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Durham
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed Apr 25 - Sat Apr 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Hampshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Apr 25 - Fri Apr 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Sussex
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Wed Apr 25 - Fri Apr 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Durham
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Yorkshire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed May 2 - Thu May 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Sussex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed May 2 - Fri May 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Surrey
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Warwickshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Kent
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Lancashire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Warwickshire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Worcestershire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue May 15 - Fri May 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Worcestershire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed May 16 - Sat May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Surrey
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed May 16 - Sat May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Durham
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Hampshire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Thu May 24 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Sussex
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Kent
Whitgift School, Croydon
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Lancashire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Hampshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Yorkshire
Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Hampshire
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Surrey
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Jun 15 - Mon Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Durham
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Jun 15 - Mon Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Kent
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jun 15 - Mon Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Worcestershire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Jun 15 - Mon Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Sussex
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jul 8 - Wed Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Warwickshire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun Jul 8 - Wed Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Yorkshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun Jul 8 - Tue Jul 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Durham
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Jul 8 - Wed Jul 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Kent
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Durham
Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham
N/A
Fri Jul 13 - Mon Jul 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Jul 20 - Mon Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Hampshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Fri Jul 20 - Mon Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Warwickshire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Fri Jul 20 - Mon Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Lancashire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Jul 20 - Mon Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Surrey
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Jul 25 - Sat Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Sussex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jul 25 - Sat Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Worcestershire
Woodbridge Road, Guildford
N/A
Wed Jul 25 - Sat Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Kent
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Tue Jul 31 - Fri Aug 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Warwickshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jul 31 - Thu Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Sussex
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Wed Aug 8 - Sat Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Warwickshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed Aug 8 - Fri Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Worcestershire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Aug 8 - Thu Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Surrey
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Thu Aug 9 - Sat Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Mon Aug 13 - Thu Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Surrey
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Aug 14 - Fri Aug 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Warwickshire v Kent
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Aug 14 - Fri Aug 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Yorkshire (venue changed 26th July)
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Worcestershire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Lancashire v Hampshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Surrey v Sussex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Aug 22 - Fri Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Lancashire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Aug 29 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Worcestershire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Thu Aug 30 - Sun Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Worcestershire v Hampshire
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
Wed Sep 5 - Fri Sep 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Sussex v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Thu Sep 6 - Fri Sep 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Lancashire v Durham
Stanley Park, Blackpool
N/A
Thu Sep 6 - Sun Sep 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Warwickshire v Surrey
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Durham v Sussex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Hampshire v Kent
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Lancashire v Warwickshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Sep 19 - Sat Sep 22
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Surrey v Lancashire
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Sep 19 - Sat Sep 22
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Sussex v Worcestershire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed Sep 19 - Sat Sep 22
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Yorkshire v Hampshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Sep 19 - Fri Sep 21
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Kent v Durham
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Tournament Results
Surrey v Lancashire at The Oval - Sep 19-22, 2007
Surrey won by 24 runs
Sussex v Worcs at Hove - Sep 19-22, 2007
Sussex won by an innings and 14 runs
Yorkshire v Hampshire at Leeds - Sep 19-22, 2007
Match drawn
Kent v Durham at Canterbury - Sep 19-21, 2007
Durham won by 8 wickets
Durham v Sussex at Chester-le-Street - Sep 11-13, 2007
Durham won by 9 wickets
Hampshire v Kent at Southampton - Sep 11-13, 2007
Kent won by 10 wickets
Lancashire v Warwickshire at Manchester - Sep 11-13, 2007
Lancashire won by 9 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days