15:20, Sun May 03, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jul 13 - Wed Jul 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Mon Jul 20 - Wed Jul 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
03/05

Showers
Showers

Max 18° C
Min 8° C
Mon
04/05

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 11° C
Tue
05/05

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 15° C
Min 8° C
Wed
06/05

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 15° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v MCC Uni at Worcester
Jul 13-15, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI at Worcester
Jul 20-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI at Worcester
Jul 23, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at Worcester
Aug 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »