Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 27 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Derbyshire v Cardiff MCCU County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Derbyshire Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Derbyshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 13 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Fri May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Fri May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Derbyshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 30 - Fri Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 5 - Fri Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Sussex v Derbyshire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 18 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 13 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Unicorns Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Sun Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Australia A County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 31 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 2 - Sun Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 8 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 10 - Sat Aug 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v South Africans County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Essex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Hampshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel