Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat May 4 - Mon May 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v New Zealanders County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun May 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun May 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Derbyshire Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed May 29 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Derbyshire v Durham MCCU County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Essex Highfield, Leek LIVE
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue Jun 18 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Derbyshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Thu Jun 20 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Scotland County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Somerset County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat Jun 29 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Jul 2 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Wed Jul 17 - Fri Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Durham Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Tue Jul 23 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Middlesex County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Derbyshire Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Hampshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu Aug 29 - Sun Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.