Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Mar 27 - Fri Mar 28
    Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby
  • Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Derbyshire v Durham MCCU County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Derbyshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Hampshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun May 11 - Wed May 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri May 16 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri May 23 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu May 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 30 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Derbyshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 15 - Wed Jun 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 22 - Tue Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Derbyshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Indians County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Leicestershire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Mon Jul 7 - Thu Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Essex Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Mon Jul 14 - Thu Jul 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Derbyshire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 20 - Tue Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Division - Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sat Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Hampshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu Aug 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Essex County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Yorkshire v Derbyshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Tue Aug 26 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    1st Quarter-Final - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Tue Sep 9 - Thu Sep 11 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Mon Sep 15 - Wed Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 23 - Thu Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.