Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed May 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu Jun 7 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Sun Jun 10 (20 ovs)
    Aboriginal XI v Derbyshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Derbyshire St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jul 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sat Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Thu Jul 19 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Northamptonshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE N
  • Sat Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Wed Aug 8 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Derbyshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE N
  • Sat Aug 11 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.