Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Sep 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Match - Australia v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Match - India v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 16 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Match - Australia v India Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 18 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
    4th Match - Australia v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
    5th Match - India v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 22 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
    6th Match - Australia v India Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 24 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
    Final - Australia v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel