Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Oct 6 - Tue Oct 9 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Quarter-final - North Zone v West Zone MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 14 - Wed Oct 17 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Semi-Final - East Zone v South Zone Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 14 - Wed Oct 17 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Semi-Final - Central Zone v North Zone Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 21 - Thu Oct 25 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Final - Central Zone v East Zone MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel