Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Apr 1 - Mon Apr 2
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Durham v Durham MCCU Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Fri May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 13 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 22 - Thu May 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Scotland Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 5 - Fri Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs) 13:15 local (12:15 GMT | 08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Durham Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 25 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 10 - Fri Jul 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Durham Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Sun Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Middlesex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 - Fri Aug 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Australia A Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Durham Bothwell Castle, Uddingston LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 7 - Thu Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Glamorgan Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 21 - Thu Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Durham Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel