Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 1 - Mon Apr 2 Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Durham v Durham MCCU
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Durham
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Durham
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed May 2 - Fri May 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Durham
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Somerset
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun May 13 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Somerset
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun May 20 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Durham
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Tue May 22 - Thu May 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Durham
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun May 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Scotland
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jun 5 - Fri Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Warwickshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs)
12:15 GMT | 13:15 local
08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Glamorgan v Durham
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs)
16:40 GMT | 17:40 local
12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Yorkshire v Durham
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Derbyshire v Durham
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Yorkshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Jun 25 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Lancashire v Durham
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Derbyshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Leicestershire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Leicestershire v Durham
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
North Group - Durham v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jul 10 - Fri Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Durham
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Hampshire v Durham
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Sussex v Durham
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Somerset v Durham
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 27 - Sun Jul 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Middlesex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Aug 1 - Fri Aug 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Australia A
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Scotland v Durham
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston
N/A
Tue Aug 7 - Thu Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Surrey
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sat Aug 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Surrey
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Glamorgan
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Tue Aug 21 - Thu Aug 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Worcestershire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Hampshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Durham
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Tue Sep 11 - Thu Sep 13
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Sussex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Somerset at Chester-le-Street
Apr 20-23, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Yorkshire at Chester-le-Street
May 4-7, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Sussex at Hove
May 11-14, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Worcs at Chester-le-Street
May 16, 2014 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
v Somerset at Taunton
May 19-22, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »