Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Durham v Durham MCCU Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Essex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 9 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 10 - Mon May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Middlesex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 6 - Sun Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Scotland Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 6 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Derbyshire v Durham Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 25 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 28 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Division - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 6 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    2nd Quarter-final - Northamptonshire v Durham County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Durham Titwood, Glasgow LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Durham County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Thu Sep 19 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel