Worcestershire 2nd XI, Worcestershire Cricket Board
00:43, Tue Mar 31, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 22 - Wed Jun 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
30/03

Rain/Wind Early
Rain/Wind Early

Min 8° C
Tue
31/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 6° C
Thu
02/04

Showers
Showers

Max 10° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI at Barnt Green
Jun 22-24, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI at Barnt Green
Jun 25, 2015 (18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
North Division: Worcs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI at Barnt Green
Jun 25, 2015 (18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »