2017
Tue Nov 7 - Fri Nov 10
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Otago
Fri Nov 24 - Mon Nov 27
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Canterbury
Wed Dec 6 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Wellington
Wed Dec 13 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Central Districts
Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Wellington
2018
Sun Jan 7 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Northern Districts
Wed Jan 10 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Otago
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Otago
Thu Mar 1 - Thu Jan 4
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Northern Districts
Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Central Districts
Mon Apr 2 - Thu Apr 5
09:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Wellington
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.