2016
Fri Sep 2 (20 ovs)
09:45 local | 07:45 GMT
03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Western Province v Namibia
Fri Sep 2 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 11:15 GMT
07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v North West
Sat Sep 3 (20 ovs)
09:45 local | 07:45 GMT
03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
North West v Namibia
Sat Sep 3 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 11:15 GMT
07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Western Province
Sun Sep 4 (20 ovs)
09:15 local | 07:15 GMT
03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Western Province v North West
Sun Sep 4 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 11:15 GMT
07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia
Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Thu Nov 3 - Sat Nov 5
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v South Western Districts
Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v South Western Districts
Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
2017
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Feb 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Free State
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Free State
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Showers
Showers

Max 21° C
Min 15° C
Thu
07/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 14° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »