2015
Thu Jan 15 - Sat Jan 17
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Sun Dec 20 - Tue Dec 22
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
25/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 21° C
Fri
26/12

PM Light Rain
PM Light Rain

Max 26° C
Min 20° C
Sat
27/12

Rain
Rain

Max 24° C
Min 22° C
Sun
28/12

Rain
Rain

Max 26° C
Min 21° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »