Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jun 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)
    Prime Minister Cup
    1st Semi-final - TBA v TBA Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sat Jun 9 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)
    Prime Minister Cup
    2nd Semi-final - TBA v TBA Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sun Jun 10 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)
    Prime Minister Cup
    Final - TBA v TBA Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.