Nicholas Clewley      

Full name Nicholas James Clewley

Born June 13, 1983, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire

Current age 33 years 40 days

Major teams Shropshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 2 3 2* - 17 17.64 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 444 257 3 2/132 85.66 3.47 148.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Sussex v Loughborough UCCE at Hove, Apr 9-11, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Nottinghamshire v Loughborough UCCE at Nottingham, Apr 13-15, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Shropshire v Cumberland Barrow-in-Furness 14 May 2006 Other
3/51, 4* Shropshire v Northumb Gosforth 30 Apr 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days