Nigel Felton      

Full name Nigel Alfred Felton

Born October 24, 1960, Guildford, Surrey

Current age 55 years 274 days

Major teams Northamptonshire, Somerset

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 211 361 21 10242 173* 30.12 15 61 122 0
List A 160 153 12 3564 96 25.27 0 22 47 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 211 288 345 2 1/48 172.50 7.18 144.0 0 0
List A 160 12 27 0 - - - 13.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982 - 1994
List A span 1984 - 1994
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days