Wyatt Gibbs      

Full name Wyatt Gibbs

Born May 5, 1830, West Itchenor, Sussex

Died May 25, 1891, Bagshot, Surrey (aged 61 years 20 days)

Major teams Sussex

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast (roundarm)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 3 42 18 10.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 5 448 180 7 3/49 25.71 2.41 64.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1864 - 1865
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days