Richard Kentfield      

Full name Richard William Kentfield

Born May 25, 1862, Bognor Regis, Sussex

Died October 16, 1904, his body was found in the River Ouse, Bedford (aged 42 years 144 days)

Major teams Lancashire, Sussex

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 0 49 18 6.12 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 552 232 10 6/45 23.20 2.52 55.2 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1888 - 1896
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:54 EDT -1d | 21:54 CDT -1d | 19:54 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:54 EDT -1d | 21:54 CDT -1d | 19:54 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:54 EDT -1d | 21:54 CDT -1d | 19:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days