Greg Lambert      

Full name Greg Andrew Lambert

Born January 4, 1980, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

Current age 36 years 117 days

Major teams Yorkshire, Yorkshire Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Greg Andrew Lambert
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 6 3* 6.00 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 276 133 4 2/62 33.25 2.89 69.0 0 0
List A 1 18 22 2 2/22 2/22 11.00 7.33 9.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000 - 2000
List A span 1999 - 1999
Latest Photos

Apr 24, 2001

Pictured at the April 2001 Yorkshire CCC Photocall

Greg Lambert Portrait 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days