Christopher Salmons      

Full name Christopher John Salmons

Born November 11, 1984, Masterton, Wellington, New Zealand

Current age 31 years 172 days

Major teams Cardiff MCCU, Surrey Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
32, 1/12, 32 Cardiff UCCE v Brd-Lds UCCE Leeds 13 Jun 2008 Other
74 Cardiff UCCE v Oxford UCCE Oxford 15 May 2008 Other
0/27, 38, 3 Cardiff UCCE v Northants Northampton 7 May 2008 Other
17 Cardiff UCCE v Durham UCCE Newport 22 Apr 2008 Other
9, 10 Leics 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Hinckley 11 Sep 2007 Other
- Leics 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd Dorridge 15 May 2007 Other
2/90, 2, 1/73, 0 Cardiff UCCE v Hampshire Southampton 14 Apr 2007 Other
1/27, 14 Cardiff MCCU v Glamorgan Sully 12 Apr 2007 Other
31*, 0/26 Cardiff MCCU v Somerset Taunton 17 May 2006 Other
0, 0/45, 22 Cardiff MCCU v Sussex Hove 15 Apr 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton - May 1-4
Hampshire 51/1 (13 ov)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury - May 1-4
Glamorgan 22/2 (15 ov)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton - May 1-4
Derbyshire 56/1 (13.2 ov)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham - May 1-4
Notts 77/1 (15.1 ov)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton - May 1-4
Lancashire 44/0 (16.3 ov)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval - May 1-4
Surrey 41/1 (14.5 ov)
Sussex v Leics at Hove - May 1-4
Sussex 36/2 (13.2 ov)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester - May 1-4
Essex 82/1 (15.3 ov)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days