Mark Vitalis      

Full name Mark Canice Vitalis

Born October 22, 1968

Current age 48 years 274 days

Major teams United States Virgin Islands

Playing role Batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Mark Canice Vitalis
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 0 24 13 8.00 45 53.33 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
T20s debut St Maarten v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jul 11, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s St Kitts v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jan 30, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 US Virgin Is v St Kitts Coolidge 30 Jan 2008 T20
13 US Virgin Is v St Vincent Coolidge 18 Jul 2006 T20
5 US Virgin Is v St Maarten Coolidge 11 Jul 2006 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Mark Vitalis, player portrait

Mark Vitalis, player portrait

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:09 EDT | 12:09 CDT | 10:09 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days