Matthew Gold      

Full name Matthew Gold

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Relation Uncle - CG Rackemann

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/18, 0/12 Qld U19 v NT U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
1/25, 3, 1/17 Qld U19 v Tasmania U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
1*, 0/26 Qld U19 v ACT U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
9*, 3/22 Qld U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 13 Dec 2006 Other
1/44 Qld U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
0/29 Qld U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 11 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:54 EDT | 03:54 CDT | 01:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:54 EDT | 03:54 CDT | 01:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:54 EDT | 04:54 CDT | 02:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days