Bronko D'Jura      

Full name Bronko D'Jura

Born 1963, Australia

Current age 52 years

Major teams Australia Under-19s, Australia Young Cricketers

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:49 EDT | 20:49 CDT | 18:49 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:49 EDT | 20:49 CDT | 18:49 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:49 EDT | 21:49 CDT | 19:49 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days