Peter Alevizos      

Full name Peter Alevizos

Born October 8, 1988

Current age 26 years 208 days

Major teams New South Wales City Under-19s, Randwick-Petersham

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/57 NSW U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
2/38 NSW U19 v ACT U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
1/39 NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
2, 0/36 NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
1/9 NSW U19 v NT U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
2/21 NSW U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
3/9 NSW U19 v WA U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:57 EDT | 11:57 CDT | 09:57 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days