David Wildsmith      

Full name David Wildsmith

Born October 30, 1988

Current age 26 years 171 days

Major teams Northcote, Victoria Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
33* Victoria U19 v ACT U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
0/12, 8* Victoria U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
47 Victoria U19 v NSW U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
22* Victoria U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
17 Victoria U19 v WA U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
0 Victoria U19 v Sth Aus U19 Hobart 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
25* Victoria U19 v NT U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days