Andrew Boyle      

Full name Andrew Boyle

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24, 1/23 Qld U17s v NT U17s Melbourne 13 Jan 2008 Other
0/15, 14 Qld U17s v NSW U17s Melbourne 9 Jan 2008 Other OD
19, 1/4 Qld U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
1, 0/9 Qld U17s v SA U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:17 EDT | 06:17 CDT | 04:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:17 EDT | 06:17 CDT | 04:17 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:17 EDT | 07:17 CDT | 05:17 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days