Paul Johnston      

Full name Paul Robert Archibald Johnston

Born December 13, 1988, Hartlepool, Co Durham

Current age 27 years 138 days

Major teams Cumberland, Durham MCCU

Batting style Left-hand bat

Education Yarm School

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 10 1 164 73 18.22 395 41.51 0 1 22 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 1 6 1 0 - - - 1.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Derbyshire v Durham UCCE at Derby, Apr 12-14, 2008 scorecard
Last First-class Durham UCCE v Warwickshire at Durham, Jun 11-13, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
26, 15 Cumberland v Bucks Slough 1 Aug 2010 Other
143 Cumberland v Cheshire Kendal 23 May 2010 Other OD
18, 73 Durham UCCE v Warwickshire Durham 11 Jun 2009 FC
0, 0 Durham UCCE v Durham Durham 15 Apr 2009 FC
0, 0/1, 8 Durham UCCE v Lancashire Durham 11 Apr 2009 FC
2 Durham UCCE v Brd-Lds UCCE Leeds 21 Jun 2008 Other
10, 38 Durham UCCE v Lbrough UCCE Loughborough 13 Jun 2008 Other
11, 11* Durham UCCE v Durham Chester-le-Street 16 Apr 2008 FC
9, 34 Durham UCCE v Derbyshire Derby 12 Apr 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days