Neive McNally      

Full name Neive McNally

Born date unknown

Major teams Jamaica Select XI

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 4 2* 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 153 99 1 1/63 1/99 99.00 3.88 153.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Jamaica Select XI v Australians at Florence Hall, May 16-18, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 1/63, 2*, 0/36 Jam Sel XI v Australians Florence Hall 16 May 2008 FC
Latest Photos

May 17, 2008

Neive McNally trapped Phil Jacques leg before for 48, Jamaica XI v Australians, Trelawny Stadium, 2nd day, May 17, 2008

Neive McNally trapped Phil Jacques leg before for 48

© Getty Images

May 16, 2008

Neive McNally is upset after a catch is dropped off his bowling, Jamaica XI v Australians, Trelawny, 1st day, May 16, 2008

Neive McNally is upset after a catch is dropped off his bowling

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:33 EDT | 02:33 CDT | 00:33 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days