Benjamin Patston      

Full name Benjamin John Patston

Born June 18, 1985, Norwich, Norfolk

Current age 30 years 318 days

Major teams Norfolk

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Education Wymondham College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
65 Norfolk v Staffs Chester-le-Street 22 Jul 2009 Other OD
6 Minor C v Cheshire Chester 15 Jul 2009 Other OD
42, 9 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Bedford 12 Jul 2009 Other
50, 38 Norfolk v Suffolk Ipswich 5 Jul 2009 Other
27 Norfolk v Oxfordshire Horsford 28 Jun 2009 Other OD
0 Minor C v Kent 2nd XI Beckenham 24 Jun 2009 Other OD
75, 107 Norfolk v Staffs Horsford 21 Jun 2009 Other
23 Norfolk v Lincolnshire Grantham 14 Jun 2009 Other OD
11 Norfolk v Herts Welwyn Garden City 31 May 2009 Other OD
10 Norfolk v Suffolk Horsford 17 May 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:18 EDT -1d | 20:18 CDT -1d | 18:18 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:18 EDT -1d | 20:18 CDT -1d | 18:18 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:18 EDT -1d | 20:18 CDT -1d | 18:18 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days