Adam Street      

Full name Adam Christopher Street

Born December 29, 1986, Bury, Lancashire

Current age 29 years 122 days

Major teams Derbyshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
19*, 12* Derby 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Pontarddulais 26 May 2010 Other
2, 0/2 Derby 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Cardiff 25 May 2010 Other OD
6*, 1/67, 16 Derby 2nd XI v Notts 2nd XI Derby 11 Aug 2009 Other
0/45 Derby 2nd XI v Notts 2nd XI Alvaston 10 Aug 2009 Other OD
0/38, 0 Derby 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Derby 4 Aug 2009 Other
3/34 Derby 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Derby 3 Aug 2009 Other OD
- Derby 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI York 28 Jul 2009 Other
3/21 Derby 2nd XI v Scotland A Glossop 14 Jul 2009 Other
- Derby 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 13 May 2009 Other
2/42 Derby 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 12 May 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days