Adrian Burgiel      

Full name Adrian Michael Burgiel

Born April 16, 1980

Current age 35 years 18 days

Major teams Bairnsdale and Sale-Maffra Combined XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
25 Brndle-Sale v ACA Masters Bairnsdale 19 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days