Kiah Laughlin-Glen      

Full name Kiah Laughlin-Glen

Born 1994

Current age 21 years

Major teams Victoria Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/12 Vic U15 Wmn v ACT U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/24, 0 Vic U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
0 Vic U15 Wmn v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 8 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:15 EDT | 17:15 CDT | 15:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:15 EDT | 17:15 CDT | 15:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days