Bridget Patterson      

Full name Bridget E Patterson

Born 1994

Current age 21 years

Major teams Australia A Women, South Australia Under-15s Women, South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
26 SAust Women v NSW Women Sydney 25 Jan 2015 Other OD
2 SAust Women v Qld Women Sydney 23 Jan 2015 Other OD
9 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 12 Jan 2015 Other T20
29 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 11 Jan 2015 Other OD
35 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 2 Jan 2015 Other T20
6 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 1 Jan 2015 Other OD
12 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 31 Dec 2014 Other T20
19 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 22 Dec 2014 Other T20
0 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
9 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 20 Dec 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:13 EDT | 12:13 CDT | 10:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:13 EDT | 12:13 CDT | 10:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days