Casey Galbraith      

Full name Casey Galbraith

Born May 25, 1992

Current age 22 years 328 days

Major teams South Australia Second XI Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/23 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 5 Jan 2011 Other OD
2/35 SA 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
1/21 SA 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
1/27 SA 2nd XI W v Tas Women Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/6, 0 SA 2nd XI W v Qld 2nd XI W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
- SA 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/25, 1 SA 2nd XI W v Vic 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0, 0/40 SA 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
2 SA 2nd XI W v ACT Women Hobart 18 Dec 2008 Other OD
8 SA 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Hobart 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 46/2 (13/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days