Corey Edwards      

Full name Corey Raymond Edwards

Born September 2, 1983, Barbados

Current age 33 years 325 days

Major teams Barbados, BCA President's XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 3 1 7 5 3.50 20 35.00 0 0 1 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 6 343 206 10 6/41 7/49 20.60 3.60 34.3 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Barbados v Windward Islands at Bridgetown, Jan 29-Feb 1, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Barbados v Jamaica at St Augustine, Feb 19-21, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6/41, 1*, 1/8 Barbados v Jamaica St Augustine 19 Feb 2010 FC
5, 0/38, 2/48 Barbados v Guyana Albion 12 Feb 2010 FC
1, 1/45, 0/26 Barbados v Windward Is Bridgetown 29 Jan 2010 FC
0/81, 0, 0/34 BCA Pres XI v England XI Lucas Street 22 Feb 2009 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days