James Hawley      

Full name James Edward Lloyd Hawley

Born May 14, 1989, St Asaph, Flintshire, Wales

Current age 26 years 351 days

Major teams Cheshire, Glamorgan 2nd XI, Leicestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/51 Leics 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 18 May 2011 Other
0/31 Leics 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 17 May 2011 Other OD
4/37 Leics 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Kirby Muxloe 11 May 2011 Other
6*, 1/16 Cheshire v Shropshire Alderley Edge 15 Aug 2010 Other
0/48, 5, 1/27, 3 Cheshire v Devon Nantwich 1 Aug 2010 Other
0/44, 2/80 Cheshire v Berkshire Finchampstead 18 Jul 2010 Other
3/68, 1*, 1/46, 2 Cheshire v Dorset Bournemouth 4 Jul 2010 Other
1/24, 7*, 2/53 Cheshire v Wiltshire Chester 20 Jun 2010 Other
3/53, 5*, 0/13 Cheshire v Oxfordshire Banbury 6 Jun 2010 Other
0/80, 1 Cheshire v Northumb Jesmond 9 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days