Jonathan Craigs      

Full name Jonathan David Craigs

Born September 19, 1987, Ashington

Current age 28 years 225 days

Major teams Northumberland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20, 8 Northumb v Norfolk Horsford 21 Jul 2013 Other
0, 0/4 Northumb v Berkshire Finchampstead 14 Jul 2013 Other OD
11, 35 Northumb v Bedfordshire Jesmond 7 Jul 2013 Other
70, 1/72 Northumb v Bucks High Wycombe 23 Jun 2013 Other
20, 2/17, 26 Northumb v Bucks Jesmond 19 Aug 2012 Other
- Northumb v Cumberland Jesmond 5 Aug 2012 Other
13, 0/6, 1, 0/1 Northumb v Herts Hertford 22 Jul 2012 Other
4, 0/2, 2 Northumb v Staffs Knypersley 10 Jul 2011 Other
20, 0/9, 23 Northumb v Lincolnshire Swalwell 26 Jun 2011 Other
37 Northumb v Staffs Leek 5 Jun 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:56 EDT | 23:56 CDT -1d | 21:56 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:56 EDT | 23:56 CDT -1d | 21:56 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:56 EDT | 23:56 CDT -1d | 21:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days