Simon Steel      

Full name Simon J Steel

Born date unknown

Major teams Hampshire 2nd XI, Hampshire Cricket Academy

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Hants 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 10 Aug 2010 Other
1 Hants 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 9 Aug 2010 Other OD
95* Hants 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Canterbury 20 Jul 2010 Other
- Hants 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Canterbury 19 Jul 2010 Other OD
38, 0/52 Hants 2nd XI v MCC Uni Southampton 13 Jul 2010 Other
25 Hants 2nd XI v Minor C Southampton 9 Jul 2010 Other OD
10 Hants 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Southampton 9 Jun 2010 Other OD
0, 7 Hants 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 26 May 2010 Other
30, 0/17, 20 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 18 May 2010 Other
0 Hants 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Southampton 17 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:41 EDT | 13:41 CDT | 11:41 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:41 EDT | 13:41 CDT | 11:41 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:41 EDT | 13:41 CDT | 11:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days