Joshua Lawrence      

Full name Joshua Marc Lawrence

Born December 23, 1990, London

Current age 25 years 213 days

Major teams Dorset, Somerset 2nd XI, Surrey 2nd XI, Surrey Under-13s, Surrey Under-15s, Surrey Under-17s, Surrey Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
43 Dorset v Devon Sidmouth 11 May 2014 Other OD
21 Dorset v Wales MC Bournemouth 4 May 2014 Other OD
22 Dorset v Wiltshire Salisbury 21 Apr 2014 Other OD
- Dorset v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
32 Smrst 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Taunton 21 May 2013 Other OD
9, 13 Smrst 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Taunton 14 May 2013 Other
46*, 4 Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Taunton 21 Aug 2012 Other
36 Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Taunton 20 Aug 2012 Other OD
- Smrst 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Taunton 7 Aug 2012 Other
36, 23 Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Taunton 31 Jul 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:47 EDT | 16:47 CDT | 14:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days