Tom Austwick      

Full name Thomas Colston Austwick

Born November 2, 1988, Hereford

Current age 27 years 179 days

Major teams Herefordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Loughborough University

Thomas Colston Austwick
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
19* Hrford v Northumb Jesmond 5 May 2013 Other OD
12, 8 Hrford v Oxfordshire Brockhampton 22 Jul 2012 Other
15 Hrford v Devon Sidmouth 8 Jul 2012 Other
3, 2/24, 0* Hrford v Cornwall Truro 7 Aug 2011 Other
7, 47 Hrford v Berkshire Finchampstead 24 Jul 2011 Other
4 Hrford v Dorset Brockhampton 10 Jul 2011 Other
24, 8 Hrford v Cheshire Colwall 12 Jun 2011 Other
- Hrford v Dorset Weymouth 15 May 2011 Other OD
3, 2 Hrford v Wiltshire Colwall 15 Aug 2010 Other
16, 6* Hrford v Devon Eastnor 4 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days