Jason Hill      

Full name Jason B Hill

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Australia Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/65 WA U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
2/66 WA U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
0/14 WA U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
0/21 WA U19 v NT U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
1/24 WA U19 v Sth Aus U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/15 WA U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/11 WA U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:53 EDT | 19:53 CDT | 17:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:53 EDT | 19:53 CDT | 17:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:53 EDT | 20:53 CDT | 18:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days