Eric Franz      

Full name Eric Victor Franz

Born April 1, 1901, East London, Cape Province

Died January 14, 1981, Cape Town, Cape Province (aged 79 years 288 days)

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 16 6 148 27 14.80 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 844 18 5/105 46.88 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1933/34 - 1938/39
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days