Matthew Barnes      

Full name Matthew James Barnes

Born January 26, 1988, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Current age 28 years 180 days

Major teams Bedfordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Bedfordshire v Cambs Luton 4 May 2015 Other OD
6 Bedfordshire v Norfolk Dunstable 4 May 2014 Other OD
36, 20 Bedfordshire v Herts Bedford 21 Jul 2013 Other
1 Bedfordshire v Cornwall Cople 27 May 2013 Other OD
1, 0 Bedfordshire v Cambs March 1 Aug 2010 Other
41, 89 Bedfordshire v Herts Bedford 18 Jul 2010 Other
0, 2 Bedfordshire v Northumb Newcastle 4 Jul 2010 Other
10, 67 Bedfordshire v Staffs Luton 20 Jun 2010 Other
6 Bedfordshire v Bucks Luton 6 Jun 2010 Other
45 Bedfordshire v Herts Welwyn Garden City 16 May 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:50 EDT | 00:50 CDT | 22:50 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:51 EDT | 00:51 CDT | 22:51 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:51 EDT | 00:51 CDT | 22:51 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:51 EDT | 00:51 CDT | 22:51 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days