Donald Clark      

Full name Donald Jack Clark

Born January 19, 1914, Hobart, Tasmania

Died August 16, 1994, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 80 years 209 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 1 67 27 11.16 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 362 11 4/48 32.90 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1946/47
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1946-47

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days