Lee Dixon      

Full name Lee Francis Dixon

Born October 7, 1986, Birkenhead

Current age 29 years 206 days

Major teams Cheshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - R Dixon

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15 Cheshire v Staffs Nantwich 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
26, 1 Cheshire v Cornwall St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
- Cheshire v Oxfordshire Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
51 Cheshire v Devon Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
47 Cheshire v Dorset Grappenhall 5 Jul 2015 Other
6, 60 Cheshire v Wales MC Newport 21 Jun 2015 Other
15, 12 Cheshire v Shropshire Whitchurch 7 Jun 2015 Other
28 Unicorns v Leics 2nd XI Loughborough 4 Jun 2015 Other T20
7 Unicorns v Leics 2nd XI Loughborough 4 Jun 2015 Other T20
17 Cheshire v Cumberland Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days