Deanna Cooper      

Full name Deanna Rose Cooper

Born June 20, 1993, Chatham, Kent

Current age 22 years 314 days

Major teams England Cricket Board Development Women's XI, Kent Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Deanna Rose Cooper
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15 Kent Women v Notts Women Canterbury 25 May 2015 Other OD
- Kent Women v Lancashire Women Canterbury 24 May 2015 Other OD
82* Kent Women v Sussex Women Beckenham 4 May 2015 Other OD
1 Super 3s C v Super 3s A Loughborough 10 May 2014 Other T20
16* Super 3s C v Super 3s B Loughborough 10 May 2014 Other T20
0/31 Eng Acad Wmn v SA Women Potchefstroom 22 Apr 2012 Other T20
0/13 Eng Acad Wmn v SA Women Potchefstroom 21 Apr 2012 Other T20
0/11 Eng Acad Wmn v SA Women Potchefstroom 20 Apr 2012 Other T20
2/6, 1* Eng Acad Wmn v SA Women Potchefstroom 17 Apr 2012 Other OD
- Eng Acad Wmn v SA U-19 Wmn Potchefstroom 10 Apr 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days