Rory Richardson      

Full name Rory James Richardson

Born August 18, 1970, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 46 years 224 days

Major teams Northern Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 0 0 3 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1993/94
List A span 1992/93 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days